五月色婷婷综合开心网

<pre id="6ydkw"><progress id="6ydkw"><tt id="6ydkw"></tt></progress></pre><strike id="6ydkw"><video id="6ydkw"></video></strike>
  • <th id="6ydkw"><video id="6ydkw"></video></th>

    <tr id="6ydkw"><option id="6ydkw"></option></tr>

    <code id="6ydkw"></code>
  • <big id="6ydkw"></big>

  • <code id="6ydkw"></code>

    <code id="6ydkw"></code><code id="6ydkw"><nobr id="6ydkw"><track id="6ydkw"></track></nobr></code>
    • go to Yoshua Bengio's profile page
    • go to Charles W Bachman's profile page
    • go to Ole-Johan Dahl 's profile page
    • go to Robert W. Floyd's profile page
    • go to Raj Reddy's profile page
    • go to Leonard M. Adleman's profile page
    • go to William Kahan's profile page
    • go to Niklaus E. Wirth's profile page
    • go to Douglas Engelbart's profile page
    • go to Judea Pearl's profile page
    • go to Maurice V. Wilkes's profile page
    • go to Edgar F. Codd's profile page
    • go to Ronald L Rivest's profile page
    • go to Frances Allen's profile page
    • go to Joseph Sifakis's profile page
    • go to Edsger W. Dijkstra's profile page
    • go to Robert E Tarjan's profile page
    • go to A. J. Perlis 's profile page
    • go to Sir Tim Berners-Lee's profile page
    • go to E. Allen Emerson's profile page
    • go to Michael Stonebraker's profile page
    • go to Richard Karp's profile page
    • go to Peter Naur's profile page
    • go to John Cocke 's profile page
    A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

    ABOUT THE AWARD

    ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


    Chair Michael J Carey, University of California, Irvine , carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
    David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Olga Sorkine-Hornung, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Alfred Z Spector, aspector1@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

    Nominations Deadline and Content

    Please see our current Call for Nominations.

    Sponsor

     

    五月色婷婷综合开心网
    <pre id="6ydkw"><progress id="6ydkw"><tt id="6ydkw"></tt></progress></pre><strike id="6ydkw"><video id="6ydkw"></video></strike>
  • <th id="6ydkw"><video id="6ydkw"></video></th>

    <tr id="6ydkw"><option id="6ydkw"></option></tr>

    <code id="6ydkw"></code>
  • <big id="6ydkw"></big>

  • <code id="6ydkw"></code>

    <code id="6ydkw"></code><code id="6ydkw"><nobr id="6ydkw"><track id="6ydkw"></track></nobr></code>